So you’ve protected your WordPress installation by upgrading to WP 3.2. Awesome!
But now you find that the “Log Out” button is missing?
It’s actually been added to a new drop down menu on the top right of your screen under your User Name ➚
Click on the down arrow next to your user name and the menu will pop out – it will give you access to both “Your Profile” and “Log Out”.